ANSPRECHPARTNER

BAYERN

Thomas Nagl

Tel.: 08443 277
Mobil: 0172 9703504
t.nagl@ig-pflanzenzucht.de

SÜDWESTLICHES BAYERN
KOOPERATIONSPARTNER

Götzfried L&B GmbH

Roland Götzfried
Mobil: 0171 7049860
r.goetzfried@web.de

BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG

Manuel Weigel

Mobil: 0172 9703505
m.weigel@ig-pflanzenzucht.de

WESER-EMS, WESTFALEN-LIPPE

Wolfgang Köster

Tel.: 02554 921913
Mobil: 0172 9703506
w.koester@ig-pflanzenzucht.de

RHEINLAND, RHEINLAND-PFALZ, SAARLAND, SÜDHESSEN

NN

Mobil: 0172 9703507

ÖSTLICHES NORDRHEIN-WESTFALEN

Heinrich-Wilhelm Johannpeter

Mobil: 0162 4331542
h-w.johannpeter@ig-pflanzenzucht.de

NORDWESTLICHES NIEDERSACHSEN
KOOPERATIONSPARTNER

Agrar Kontor Nord UG

Guido Küper
Mobil: 0160 95410067
guido.kueper@gmail.com

SCHLESWIG-HOLSTEIN, NORD-ÖSTLICHES NIEDERSACHSEN

Thomas Hey

Mobil: 0162 2614951
t.hey@ig-pflanzenzucht.de

THÜRINGEN, NIEDERSACHSEN SÜD UND MITTE, NORDHESSEN

Henning Bornscheuer

Mobil: 0170 4489864
h.bornscheuer@ig-pflanzenzucht.de

SACHSEN-ANHALT, LK NORDSACHSEN, LEIPZIG

Andreas Oestreich

Tel.: 034909 85223
Mobil: 0172 9720582
a.oestreich@ig-pflanzenzucht.de

MECKLENBURG-VORPOMMERN

Susanne Meyer

Mobil: 0172 9703503
s.meyer@ig-pflanzenzucht.de

BRANDENBURG

Dr. Heinrich Thöle

Tel.: 0331 5818833
Mobil: 0174 9217818
h.thoele@ig-pflanzenzucht.de

SACHSEN, SÜDBRANDENBURG, OSTTHÜRINGEN

Anke Böhme

Tel.: 037327 439760
Mobil: 0173 9454170
a.boehme@ig-pflanzenzucht.de